Creamy Hot Chocolate


I found this recipe on Pinterest a while ago & was waiting for the perfect opportunity to make it. Christmas Eve was that time & everyone LOVED it! I had so many compliments. I did make it with imported English Cadbury’s Milk Chocolate which added to the divinity. I am really looking forward to making it again

  • 1 1/2 cups Whipping Cream
  • 1 can Sweetened Condensed Milk
  • 6 cups Milk
  • 1 tsp Vanilla
  • 2 cups Chocolate Chips (or the equivalent of other chocolate)

Stir all ingredients together in a slow cooker

Cover & cook on low, stirring occasionally, for 2 hours. Stir once the chocolate is melted & serve with whatever toppings you desire

Hot Chocolate

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 children, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen. In 2018 I started my journey with Pampered Chef & have been loving the great products I have been able to add to my kitchen so far. Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Drinks, Gluten-Free and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment