Taco Soup (for my freezer)


I made an old favourite, Taco Soup this morning & managed to make enough that it will do 8 meals for my family!

It took less than 1 hour & all it needs to be ready to eat after taking it from the freezer is to be defrosted warmed through (which I like to do in my slow cooker on the ‘keep warm’ setting for the day)

Here is the picture of my 8 meals in the pot this morning 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Freezer Meals, Gluten-Free, Main Dishes, Quick & Easy, Slow Cooker Meals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

