Summer & Freezer Pizza Casserole


Summer is here & is very busy. I am out doing things with the kids nearly all day every day to keep them from being bored. As such, I have been using a lot of freezer meals to cut down on the time I have to spend in the kitchen on a daily basis. The latest one I made was the Pizza Casserole. I made 3 huge meals of it (each one will do us 2 days) & froze it before cooking it. I put mushrooms, onions & peppers in these & they taste so good!

Pizza Casserole

I have a few more posts to do but they may have to wait until after our camping holiday. There is one for Treacle Tart, Canada Day Lanterns, Homemade Granola Bars & Pavlova

I may or may not get one done before I leave, but I will at least post one when I return!

Enjoy the summer

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Freezer Meals, Main Dishes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

