Mother’s Day Gifts


I found this wonderful idea the other day on Pinterest & decided that I would make some up for the 3 lovely ladies that I visit monthly for my visiting teaching route

What I love about these are that they are a lovely way to show you care & appreciate womanhood. I know that in my daily routine, dishes are the last thing that I ever want to do, so this would be very well accepted by me!

I got 12 plates, napkins & cups & tied them all together with ribbon & added  little card to the ribbon with the saying

“This Mother’s Day our wish for you, is that you’ll have a few less dishes to do”

Here is my printable of the quote

Mother’s Day Gift

Mother's Day Gift

Mother's Day Gift Tag

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

