Easter Week


A new week, Easter week, & lots of posts. I have a bunch, okay, 3 new recipes I will be trying this week if all goes to plan

First up will be Oxtail Soup – I hope it turns out because I haven’t had oxtail soup in years!

Next up will be Hot Cross Buns – hopefully they will be way better than the stuff I can buy here in Canada

Lastly on my list of planned recipes will be a new Chicken Korma!

I am really looking forward to my special Easter dinner. I look forward to it every year mmmmmm roast lamb with mint sauce! Just thinking about it makes my mouth water

So, what is your favourite spring time recipe? I am looking forward to getting some good ideas! I wish spring was here in Edmonton. Last week we had a huge snowstorm, so far this week we are getting into the positives, I’m just hoping it can keep going on so it can be almost park weather for the kids!

Have a good week!

Happy Easter

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Kitchen Tips and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

