Lerren Perry’s Pineapple Dip


This is pure heaven…….I remember as a teenager us eating an entire bowl of this dip, along with a box of Ritz crackers. Oh, the good old days. Whilst writing this I am sitting on the couch with a bowl of this divine dip & a box of crackers. I am reliving the past while watching NCIS LA & really enjoying myself.

Lerren, I miss these good old days, & now that I am halfway around the world it makes it so much harder to get together & do this!

  • 250 g Cream Cheese (Philadelphia is preferable)
  • 1 can Crushed Pineapple

Drain the juice from the can & keep it in a cup to be used for later

Mix the pineapple & the cream cheese together, using a little juice if needed

Refrigerate for an hour to let the flavours meld

The final step is the best by far…….sit & enjoy!

Lerren Perry's Pineapple Dip

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Appetizers, Gluten-Free, Snacks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

