Valerie Pine’s Zucchini Bake


Mmmmmm, yummy. My husband got home from work & was quite excited by the smell of something new. It was delicious, great to have with a salad or some fresh green beans

  • 375 g Zucchini – grated
  • 1 large Onion – finely chopped
  • 8 rashers Bacon – chopped
  • 1 cup Cheese – grated
  • 1 cup Self Raising Flour
  • 1/2 cup Canola Oil
  • 5 Eggs – lightly whisked
  • Salt & Pepper – to season

Mix all ingredients together & place in a greased lasagne dish

Bake for 30 minutes or until brown at 375°F/190°C/Gas Mark 5

Valerie Pine's Zucchini Bake

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Freezer Meals, Main Dishes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

