Butter Beef


Here is my first slow cooker meal, it needs a little tweeking though! Over the next while I will try out a few different ideas with this to see if it can be improved. Well, here is the original recipe that I did if you want to give it a try;

  • 3 lb Beef Stew Meat – cubed
  • 1/2 cup Butter
  • 1 packet Dry Onion Soup Mix

Place the beef & butter into the slow cooker

Sprinkle the onion soup mix over the meat

Cover & cook on low for 8 hours, or high for 4-6 hours stirring once or twice

Butter Beef

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Gluten-Free, Main Dishes, Slow Cooker Meals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

