Rhubarb Crumble


I have been making crumble for years, it is a favourite dessert in our family, both growing up & my little family

  • Prepared Fruit
  • 1 1/2 cups Flour
  • 1/2 cup Sugar
  • 1/2 cup Butter

Preheat the oven to 350°F/180°C/Gas Mark 4

Arrange the fruit in the bottom of an ovenproof dish

Put the flour, sugar & butter in a bowl & with your fingertips lightly rub the ingredients together until they form a crumbly consistency

Pour the crumble mixture on top of the fruit & bake in the oven until the fruit is bubbling & the topping is a golden brown

Rhubarb Crumble

About intheiversonkitchen

My husband, James & I have been married since 2007 & have 4 little ones, Rhys, Anwyn, Llewelyn & Aled. I love to cook & love to try new dishes, so decided to share with the world what happens in my kitchen & in other areas of my home. I hope you enjoy! Please feel free to make comments or suggestions, I welcome them all!
This entry was posted in Desserts, Fruits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

